Price: $15.00
Bret Rewards to Purchase:150
Bret Rewards Earned:30
Bonus Bret Rewards Earned:0

Includes "Nothing to Lose" (featuring Miley Cyrus) and new songs "Lie to Me," "Riding Against the Wind" and "Wasted Time." Also includes a remake of Sublime's "What I Got." There is a bonus remix of "Go That Far," the theme from ROCK OF LOVE, and more!